Quote:   Recent

Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$26.34  
Nov 17, 2017, 4:00 PM EST
-0.06 (-0.23%)
Vol: 994,570
Real-time price

News

Thursday, November 9, 2017
 
4:50 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces Increase to Monthly Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
4:42 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces Record Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 
7:23 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Third Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Webcast – GlobeNewswire
Monday, October 2, 2017
 
11:57 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces October 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
Monday, September 11, 2017
 
10:30 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces September 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 
4:45 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces August 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
4:35 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Second Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 
4:54 PM EDT Canadian Energy Stocks Under Review Inter Pipeline AltaGas Keyera and Gibson Energy – ACCESSWIRE
12:32 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Second Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Webcast – GlobeNewswire
Monday, July 10, 2017
 
7:21 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces July 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
Friday, June 9, 2017
 
11:00 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces June 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
 
2:45 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Voting Results from Annual Meeting – GlobeNewswire
Monday, May 8, 2017
 
11:40 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces May 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
11:30 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Strong First Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 
2:25 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces $500 Million Medium-Term Note Offering – Marketwired

Page Updated: Thursday, November 9, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.