Quote:   Recent

Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$25.17  
Jun 27, 2017, 4:00 PM EDT
0.23 (0.92%)
Vol: 1,559,571
Real-time price

News

Friday, June 9, 2017
 
11:00 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces June 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
 
2:45 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Voting Results from Annual Meeting – GlobeNewswire
Monday, May 8, 2017
 
11:40 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces May 2017 Cash Dividend – GlobeNewswire
11:30 AM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Strong First Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 
2:25 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces $500 Million Medium-Term Note Offering – Marketwired
Monday, April 10, 2017
 
12:09 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces April 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Friday, March 31, 2017
 
12:00 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Annual Meeting and First Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call and Webcast – Marketwired
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
8:27 AM EDT Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Inter Pipeline, Keyera, Gibson Energy, and AltaGas – ACCESSWIRE
Thursday, March 9, 2017
 
11:45 AM EST Inter Pipeline Announces March 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Thursday, February 23, 2017
 
8:31 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Inter Pipeline, AltaGas Keyera, and Gibson Energy – ACCESSWIRE
Thursday, February 16, 2017
 
4:38 PM EST Inter Pipeline Reports Record 2016 Financial Results – Marketwired
Thursday, February 9, 2017
 
12:04 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces February 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Thursday, January 26, 2017
 
12:45 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces 2016 Year End Conference Call and Webcast – Marketwired
Monday, January 9, 2017
 
11:13 AM EST Inter Pipeline Announces January 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Monday, December 19, 2016
 
2:27 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces Capital Expenditure Program for 2017 – Marketwired

Page Updated: Friday, June 9, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.