Quote:   Recent

HEXO Corp.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$9.20  
Mar 19, 2019, 4:18 PM EDT
0.29 (3.25%)
Vol: 10,507,919
Real-time price

News

Monday, March 18, 2019
 
10:00 AM EDT Cannabeers Coming Soon; CBD Beer Now In Development and Ready for New Markets – GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM EDT One of the Strongest Catalysts for Cannabis Companies in 2019 – ACCESSWIRE
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 
6:30 AM EDT HEXO reports over $16.2 million in total gross revenue in the second quarter of fiscal 2019 – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 
6:30 AM EDT HEXO Corp to acquire Newstrike Brands Ltd. – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
 
6:30 AM EDT HEXO becomes first cannabis company to join Food & Consumer Products of Canada – GlobeNewswire
Monday, March 11, 2019
 
9:00 AM EDT 5 Influential Companies In CBD-Infused Beverages – GlobeNewswire
8:00 AM EDT The Top Three Cannabis Stocks with Exposure to Alcohol Industry – ACCESSWIRE
Friday, March 8, 2019
 
5:15 PM EST S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Composite Index and S&P/TSX 60 Index – Canada Newswire
Thursday, March 7, 2019
 
6:30 AM EST HEXO Corp to announce second quarter fiscal 2019 results and conference call – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 
9:20 AM EST Three Popular Cannabis Stocks to Watch in February 2019 – ACCESSWIRE
Friday, February 15, 2019
 
12:12 PM EST HEXO Corp. enters into $65 million bank debt facility – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 
10:05 AM EST Three Top Stocks for the Cannabis Retailer Boom – ACCESSWIRE
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
 
8:50 AM EST The Best CBD Stocks to Consider for 2019 – ACCESSWIRE
Monday, February 4, 2019
 
9:24 AM EST Three of the Biggest Beneficiaries of the Cannabis Market Boom – ACCESSWIRE
9:00 AM EST Cannabis Beverages: 4 Stocks That Could Dominate the Space – GlobeNewswire

Page Updated: Monday, March 18, 2019
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.