Quote:   Recent

Encana Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$11.16  
Jun 27, 2017, 4:15 PM EDT
-0.01 (-0.09%)
Vol: 5,038,823
Real-time price

News

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 
6:00 AM EDT Encana increases Permian type curves and premium return inventory; driving efficiency with cube development – GlobeNewswire
Monday, June 19, 2017
 
8:17 AM EDT Report Coverage on Energy Stocks: Baytex Energy, Encana, Birchcliff Energy, and Whitecap Resources – ACCESSWIRE
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 
10:18 AM EDT H2O Midstream Acquires Permian Basin Produced Water Assets From Encana Oil & Gas – Marketwired
Friday, June 9, 2017
 
7:00 AM EDT Encana announces agreement to sell its Piceance natural gas assets – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
 
5:30 PM EDT Encana reports on the election of directors voting results from the 2017 Annual Meeting of Shareholders – Marketwired
6:00 AM EDT Encana delivers strong first quarter results; company's multi-basin advantage drives growth and value – Marketwired
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 
11:30 AM EDT Encana to hold 2017 first quarter results conference call and Annual Meeting of Shareholders on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – Marketwired
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 
7:00 PM EDT Encana firmly on track to maximize value from its condensate-rich Montney asset – Marketwired
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 
8:23 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Ithaca Energy, Freehold Royalties, Encana, and Whitecap Resources – ACCESSWIRE
Monday, February 27, 2017
 
5:00 PM EST Encana files 2016 year-end disclosure documents – Marketwired
Thursday, February 16, 2017
 
6:00 AM EST Encana delivers strong fourth quarter and full-year 2016 results; company on track to grow corporate margin and crude and condensate production in 2017 – Marketwired
Thursday, February 9, 2017
 
11:00 AM EST Encana to hold conference call and webcast on 2016 fourth quarter and year-end results on Thursday, February 16, 2017 – Marketwired
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
 
8:43 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Baytex Energy Encana Birchcliff Energy and Whitecap Resources – ACCESSWIRE
Friday, January 13, 2017
 
5:15 PM EST S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices – Canada Newswire
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
 
6:00 AM EST Encana expects 2017 plan to exceed forecasts shared at its Investor Day – Marketwired

Page Updated: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.