Quote:   Recent

Encana Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$15.12  
Nov 17, 2017, 4:00 PM EST
0.20 (1.34%)
Vol: 3,264,303
Real-time price

News

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 
6:00 AM EST Encana reports third quarter results; company firmly on track to meet or beat 2017 deliverables in a transformational year – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
 
12:00 PM EDT Encana to hold 2017 third quarter results conference call on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 
6:00 AM EDT Encana to update five-year plan during Investor Day; company expects to deliver leading corporate returns, strong cash flow growth and substantial free cash flow – GlobeNewswire
Friday, October 13, 2017
 
5:00 PM EDT Encana to hold 2017 Investor Day on October 18, 2017 in New York City – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, October 5, 2017
 
6:00 AM EDT Encana starts up second Montney plant ahead of schedule and under budget; condensate growth to expand margins and drive quality returns – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 
6:00 AM EDT Encana delivers new Montney plant ahead of schedule; company continues to outperform five-year plan – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
 
5:00 PM EDT Encana to present at Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 
6:30 AM EDT Stamper Announces Appointment of Dr. Qamar M. Malik as the Company's New Technical Consultant – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 
6:45 AM EDT Encana Completes Sale of Its Piceance Natural Gas Assets – GlobeNewswire
Friday, July 21, 2017
 
6:00 AM EDT Encana delivers strong second quarter results; company expands margins, exceeds type curves, grows premium well inventory and updates guidance – GlobeNewswire
Friday, July 14, 2017
 
11:00 AM EDT Encana to hold 2017 second quarter results conference call on Friday, July 21, 2017 – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 
6:00 AM EDT Encana increases Permian type curves and premium return inventory; driving efficiency with cube development – GlobeNewswire
Monday, June 19, 2017
 
8:17 AM EDT Report Coverage on Energy Stocks: Baytex Energy, Encana, Birchcliff Energy, and Whitecap Resources – ACCESSWIRE
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 
10:18 AM EDT H2O Midstream Acquires Permian Basin Produced Water Assets From Encana Oil & Gas – Marketwired
Friday, June 9, 2017
 
7:00 AM EDT Encana announces agreement to sell its Piceance natural gas assets – GlobeNewswire

Page Updated: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.