Quote:   Recent

Baytex Energy Corp.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$2.47  
Nov 21, 2018, 4:00 PM EST
0.11 (4.66%)
Vol: 7,493,831
Real-time price

News

Friday, November 2, 2018
 
6:30 AM EDT Baytex Reports Strong Q3 2018 Results and Significant Duvernay Light Oil Discovery – GlobeNewswire
Friday, October 26, 2018
 
5:15 PM EDT Baytex Conference Call and Webcast on Third Quarter 2018 Results to be Held on November 2, 2018 – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 
8:40 PM EDT Baytex Announces Closing of Strategic Combination With Raging River, Updated 2018 Guidance and Confirmation of Preliminary 2019 Plans – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 
6:52 PM EDT REPEAT - Baytex and Raging River Receive Shareholder and Court Approval for Strategic Combination – GlobeNewswire
5:15 PM EDT Baytex and Raging River Receive Shareholder and Court Approval for Strategic Combination – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, August 9, 2018
 
6:30 AM EDT Baytex and Raging River Announce Leading Proxy Advisory Firms, ISS and Glass Lewis, Recommend Shareholders Vote for the Strategic Combination – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 
6:30 AM EDT Baytex Reports Q2 2018 Results – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 
5:00 PM EDT Baytex Conference Call and Webcast on Second Quarter 2018 Results to be Held on July 31, 2018 – GlobeNewswire
Friday, July 20, 2018
 
3:19 PM EDT Baytex and Raging River File Joint Management Information Circular Seeking Shareholder Approval of Strategic Combination – GlobeNewswire
Monday, June 18, 2018
 
6:30 AM EDT Baytex and Raging River to Merge and Create a Top-Tier North American Oil Producer with Exceptional Assets and a Strong Balance Sheet – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, May 3, 2018
 
7:25 PM EDT Baytex Reports Election of Directors – GlobeNewswire
4:30 PM EDT Baytex Reports Q1 2018 Results With Continued Strong Eagle Ford Performance – GlobeNewswire
Friday, April 27, 2018
 
5:15 PM EDT Baytex Conference Call and Webcast on First Quarter 2018 Results to Be Held on May 4, 2018 – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 
5:15 PM EDT Baytex to Webcast Annual Meeting of Shareholders – GlobeNewswire
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 
11:00 AM EDT Baytex Mails Information Circular in Connection With Annual Meeting of Shareholders – GlobeNewswire

Page Updated: Friday, November 2, 2018
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.