Quote:   Recent

Aphria Inc.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$6.94  
Oct 20, 2017, 4:00 PM EDT
0.44 (6.77%)
Vol: 3,279,724
Real-time price

News

Friday, October 20, 2017
 
3:21 PM EDT UPDATE - Van der Pop to launch branded cannabis with WeedMD in November 2017 – Marketwired
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 
3:50 PM EDT Van der Pop to launch branded cannabis with WeedMD in November 2017 – Marketwired
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 
8:24 AM EDT Aphria Inc. Announces $80 Million Bought Deal – Marketwired
7:15 AM EDT Aphria welcomes new CSA disclosure guidelines, provides comment on TSX staff notice – Canada Newswire
Friday, October 13, 2017
 
8:00 AM EDT Aphria reports strong performance in Q1 2018, including record revenue and grams sold – Canada Newswire
Thursday, October 5, 2017
 
8:00 AM EDT New Proposed Federal Tax Plan for Cannabis Underscores Need for Low Cost Producers – Canada Newswire
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 
10:09 AM EDT Green Acre Capital Announces Successful Closing of $25 Million Fund I – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
9:34 AM EDT Namaste Announces Product Acquisition Agreement With Aphria Inc. – GlobeNewswire
Friday, September 8, 2017
 
6:11 PM EDT Aphria Welcomes Ontario Government's Commitment to Providing Safe and Sensible Access to Recreational Cannabis – Canada Newswire
Monday, August 21, 2017
 
7:00 AM EDT Aphria and Liberty Respond to TMX Group Statement Regarding Regulatory Engagement – Canada Newswire
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 
10:43 AM EDT Tokyo Smoke Calgary to open in fall 2017, first in nationwide roll-out – Marketwired
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
 
8:00 AM EDT Aphria Announces $11.5 Million Strategic Investment In Scientus Pharma – Canada Newswire
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 
9:00 AM EDT Tokyo Smoke partners with Aphria to launch medical cannabis – Marketwired
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
 
8:00 AM EDT Aphria Announces Global Strategic Partnership With Emerging International Leader Nuuvera Corp. – Canada Newswire
Thursday, August 3, 2017
 
8:32 AM EDT Tokyo Smoke closes on $4 million of Series B funding – Marketwired

Page Updated: Friday, October 20, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.