Quote:   Recent

Barrick Gold Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$17.10  
Mar 19, 2019, 4:17 PM EDT
-0.17 (-0.98%)
Vol: 4,093,917
Real-time price

News

Monday, March 18, 2019
 
8:35 AM EDT Chilean Supreme Court Overturns Environmental Court Ruling in Pascua-Lama Closure Review Process – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 
8:00 AM EDT Nevada Joint Venture Creates the World's Largest Gold Mining Operation – GlobeNewswire
Monday, March 11, 2019
 
8:00 AM EDT Barrick and Newmont Forge Nevada Joint Venture Agreement – GlobeNewswire
Monday, March 4, 2019
 
2:07 PM EST Barrick Statement from Mark Bristow – GlobeNewswire
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 
2:02 PM EST Barrick Joins in Mourning the Passing of Board Member María Ignacia Benítez – GlobeNewswire
Monday, February 25, 2019
 
6:16 AM EST Conference Call: Barrick Proposal for Newmont – GlobeNewswire
6:01 AM EST Barrick Proposes Merger With Newmont as an Unprecedented Value Creation Opportunity for Shareholders – GlobeNewswire
Friday, February 22, 2019
 
8:37 AM EST Barrick Comments on Media Speculation – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 
1:13 PM EST Barrick Confirms Commitment to Chile as It Reviews Its Latin American Strategy – GlobeNewswire
6:43 AM EST Barrick and Tanzanian Government Progress Discussions in Settlement of Acacia Disputes – GlobeNewswire
Monday, February 18, 2019
 
12:24 AM EST Barrick Confirms Continuing Commitment to PNG Government and Porgera Community – GlobeNewswire
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 
7:01 AM EST Restructured Barrick Picks Up Speed as New Executive Teams Get Down to Business – GlobeNewswire
7:00 AM EST Barrick Reports 2018 Full Year and Fourth Quarter Results – GlobeNewswire
7:00 AM EST Randgold Bows Out on a High Note Before Its Merger with Barrick – GlobeNewswire
Monday, February 4, 2019
 
10:32 AM EST UPDATE -- Barrick Announces Strategic Alliance and Additional Investment in Reunion Gold Corporation – GlobeNewswire

Page Updated: Monday, March 18, 2019
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.