Quote:   Recent

Yamana Gold Inc.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$3.67  
Apr 28, 2017, 4:15 PM EDT
0.08 (2.23%)
Vol: 3,799,993
Real-time price

News

Monday, April 10, 2017
 
11:02 AM EDT Top Gold Stock Pick from Our Gold Investor Pro – FSCwire
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
 
4:15 PM EDT Yamana Provides Notice of First Quarter 2017 Results Release and Annual Meeting – Marketwired
Monday, March 6, 2017
 
9:20 AM EST Yamana Gold Raises Approximately C$20 Million Through the Sale of Brio Gold Common Shares – Marketwired
Thursday, February 16, 2017
 
6:30 PM EST Yamana Gold Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Results – Marketwired
5:56 PM EST Yamana Gold Provides 2017-2019 Outlook – Marketwired
5:44 PM EST Yamana Gold Declares First Quarter Dividend – Marketwired
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
 
5:36 PM EST Yamana Gold Announces Board of Directors and Management Appointments – Marketwired
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
 
6:10 PM EST Yamana Gold Provides An Exploration Update – Marketwired
Thursday, February 2, 2017
 
8:40 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Metals and Mining Stocks Yamana Gold, McEwen Mining, Detour Gold, and Lundin Mining – Accesswire
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 
6:15 PM EST Yamana Announces Resumption of Operations at El Penon – Marketwired
Friday, January 13, 2017
 
5:15 PM EST S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices – Canada Newswire
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 
7:40 PM EST Yamana Gold Provides Preliminary 2016 Operational Results – Marketwired
Monday, January 9, 2017
 
8:07 PM EST Yamana Provides Update on Labour Negotiations in Chile – Marketwired
Friday, December 23, 2016
 
9:00 AM EST Yamana Announces Closing of Brio Gold Purchase Rights Offering – Marketwired
Monday, November 21, 2016
 
5:15 PM EST S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices – Canada Newswire

Page Updated: Monday, April 10, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.