Quote:   Recent

Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$3.92
Mar 24, 2017, 4:00 PM EDT
-0.14 (-3.45%)
Vol: 1,306,037

News

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
 
8:42 PM EST Wesdome Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Financial Results and Reserve and Resource Update – Marketwired
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
 
4:30 PM EST Wesdome to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Financial Results February 22, 2017 – Marketwired
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
 
7:00 AM EST Wesdome Drilling Expands Kiena Deep Potential to 550 m Laterally and Hires VP Operations for Quebec – Marketwired
Thursday, January 26, 2017
 
7:00 AM EST Wesdome Drills Wide, High Grade Intersections at Eagle River, 300E Zone – Marketwired
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 
7:30 AM EST Wesdome Announces 2016 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Production Results; Provides 2017 Guidance – Marketwired
Thursday, December 8, 2016
 
9:00 AM EST BTV Identifies 6 Up-and-Coming Mining Companies All Set to Take Off! – Newsfile
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
 
5:00 PM EST Kiena Deep Drilling Continues to Intersect High Grade – Marketwired
Thursday, November 3, 2016
 
7:30 AM EDT Wesdome Gold Mines Announces Third Quarter Financial Results – Marketwired
Thursday, October 27, 2016
 
5:00 PM EDT Wesdome to Announce Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results November 3, 2016 – Marketwired
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
 
5:00 PM EDT Wesdome Announces Third Quarter 2016 Production Results – Marketwired
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 
9:02 AM EDT Red Cloud Klondike Strike 4th Annual Fall Mining Showcase – Newsfile
Thursday, September 15, 2016
 
5:00 PM EDT Wesdome Provides Operations and Exploration Updates at Eagle River, Kiena, and Moss Lake Properties – Marketwired
Monday, September 12, 2016
 
5:00 PM EDT Wesdome Gold Mines Added to S&P/TSX Small Cap Index – Marketwired
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
 
4:30 PM EDT Wesdome Announces High Grade Gold Discovery at Kiena Complex in Val d'Or Quebec – Marketwired
Thursday, August 11, 2016
 
7:00 AM EDT Wesdome Gold Mines Announces Second Quarter Financial Results – Marketwired

Page Updated: Wednesday, February 22, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.