Quote:   Recent

Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$27.97  RT
Mar 27, 2017, 12:30 PM EDT
0.10 (0.36%)
Vol: 261,016

News

Thursday, March 9, 2017
 
11:45 AM EST Inter Pipeline Announces March 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Thursday, February 23, 2017
 
8:31 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Inter Pipeline, AltaGas Keyera, and Gibson Energy – Accesswire
Thursday, February 16, 2017
 
4:38 PM EST Inter Pipeline Reports Record 2016 Financial Results – Marketwired
Thursday, February 9, 2017
 
12:04 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces February 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Thursday, January 26, 2017
 
12:45 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces 2016 Year End Conference Call and Webcast – Marketwired
Monday, January 9, 2017
 
11:13 AM EST Inter Pipeline Announces January 2017 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Monday, December 19, 2016
 
2:27 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces Capital Expenditure Program for 2017 – Marketwired
Friday, December 16, 2016
 
1:14 PM EST Inter Pipeline Completes Acquisition of Remaining Interest in the Cold Lake Pipeline System – Marketwired
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
 
2:13 PM EST Inter Pipeline Announces $450 million Medium-Term Note Offering – Marketwired
Monday, December 12, 2016
 
8:45 AM EST Inter Pipeline to Acquire Remaining Interest in the Cold Lake Pipeline System and Announces New Oil Sands Transportation Agreement – Marketwired
Friday, December 9, 2016
 
10:00 AM EST Inter Pipeline Announces December 2016 Cash Dividend – Marketwired
Monday, December 5, 2016
 
1:27 PM EST Inter Pipeline Granted Royalty Credits Under Alberta's Petrochemical Diversification Program – Marketwired
Thursday, November 3, 2016
 
5:43 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Increase to Monthly Cash Dividend – Marketwired
5:15 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Strong Third Quarter 2016 Financial and Operating Results – Marketwired
Thursday, October 13, 2016
 
1:00 PM EDT Inter Pipeline Announces Third Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call and Webcast – Marketwired

Page Updated: Thursday, March 9, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.