Quote:   Recent

Encana Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange
$14.02  RT
Mar 27, 2017, 12:27 PM EDT
-0.09 (-0.64%)
Vol: 1,920,673

News

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
 
8:23 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Ithaca Energy, Freehold Royalties, Encana, and Whitecap Resources – Accesswire
Monday, February 27, 2017
 
5:00 PM EST Encana files 2016 year-end disclosure documents – Marketwired
Thursday, February 16, 2017
 
6:00 AM EST Encana delivers strong fourth quarter and full-year 2016 results; company on track to grow corporate margin and crude and condensate production in 2017 – Marketwired
Thursday, February 9, 2017
 
11:00 AM EST Encana to hold conference call and webcast on 2016 fourth quarter and year-end results on Thursday, February 16, 2017 – Marketwired
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
 
8:43 AM EST Research Reports Initiated on Energy Stocks Baytex Energy Encana Birchcliff Energy and Whitecap Resources – Accesswire
Friday, January 13, 2017
 
5:15 PM EST S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices – Canada Newswire
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
 
6:00 AM EST Encana expects 2017 plan to exceed forecasts shared at its Investor Day – Marketwired
Thursday, November 3, 2016
 
6:00 AM EDT Strong operational and financial performance in the third quarter positions Encana for growth – Marketwired
Thursday, October 27, 2016
 
11:00 AM EDT Encana to hold third quarter results conference call on Thursday, November 3, 2016 – Marketwired
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
 
8:01 AM EDT Encana to Outline Five-Year Growth Potential During Investor Day, Company Updates 2016 Guidance to Reflect Lower Costs – Marketwired
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 
8:39 AM EDT Encana Announces Closing of Over-Allotment Option in Connection With Common Share Offering – Marketwired
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
 
11:30 AM EDT Encana to Hold 2016 Investor Day on October 5, 2016 in New York City – Marketwired
Friday, September 23, 2016
 
5:15 PM EDT S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Canadian Indices – Canada Newswire
8:47 AM EDT Encana Completes US$1 Billion Offering of Common Shares – Marketwired
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
 
7:45 AM EDT IIROC Trade Resumption - Encana Corporation – Newsfile

Page Updated: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
       
Copyright © QuoteMedia, Inc. quotemedia.com
Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated.

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

© TSX Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of TMX Group Inc.